Contact Us

For bookings you can email your local pet sitter directly. To find out which pet sitter covers your area have a look at the map below and check which region you are within. Click here to see the map on Google Maps, where you can also search for your address. You can then either click on that region to bring up the name and contact details of your local pet sitter, or you can check the list under the map. Email is our preferred contact method for bookings.


Click here to view our service area on Google maps 

Moth baby kitten

Ashley: light blue (west): ashley@critterspetcare.com.au 0423 050 761

Julie: yellow(north): julie@critterspetcare.com.au 0438 719 720

Hillary: blue(east): hillary@critterspetcare.com.au 0413 302 747

Louise: green (south): louise@critterspetcare.com.au 0466 592 461

Kristy: red (south-east): kristy@critterspetcare.com.au 0437 788 048

Daisy: no longer taking new clients: daisy@critterspetcare.com.au 0423 909 600

For general enquiries you can email us on info@critterspetcare.com.au or fill out the contact form below, or call Megan on 0439 948 506. Our postal address can be supplied on request.

If the pet sitter who covers your area is away at the same time that you are, it may still be worth contacting us as adjacent sitters may be available, however additional charges are likely to apply for the extra travel.

We attempt to respond to all emails within 24 hours; if you don't hear back from us in a timely manner, please check your junk email folder or give us a call.

Find us on Google+ or Facebook

Paypal payments can be sent to accounts@critterspetcare.com.au, though please add 2.5% to the quote to cover Paypal's fees. Alternatively you can pay via bank transfer or cash for no additional fees ; ask your pet sitter for details.

 

 

 

Contact Form:

 
Your First name *
Your Surname *
Your Email Address *
Confirm your Email Address *
Phone Number
Mobile Number
Please write your query below
Other Information
How did you hear about Critters Pet Care?
What Suburb do you live in?